170 Ways To Use Word Clouds In Every Classroom

21 st Century Educational Technology and Learning

wordcloud

Welcome to a post I always have  fun writing. Last year I attempted finding ways to use Word Clouds (Wordle) in education. When I concluded writing that post I was at 108 possible ways. More than a half year went by, and I  was up to  125 ways to use Word Clouds in the classroom. I am so proud that this post now includes 170 ways.  I was able to put together this list  because of you and a lot of reflection.  I would like to get the number close to 200, so if you have any ideas… please let me know. Leave a comment or send me an email at mjgormans@gmail.com To ensure you do not miss any upcoming valuable posts or other resources covering PBL, STEM, 21st century learning, and technology integration please sign up for 21centuryedtech by email or RSS. As always,  I invite you to follow me…

Δείτε την αρχική δημοσίευση 4.714 επιπλέον λέξεις

Σχολιάστε

